News 01:06 June 2017:

All our services are working fast and instantly. Feel free to try us out , we even have a the free trial.

As you continue to post and share your snaps and videos on snapchat, the worst can happen if you post a wrong snap or video that is likely to cause friction with your followers. Though the main goal of posting contents on this platform is to get many snapchat views, in such cases it is a disadvantage. What is the best solution to prevent viral views emanating from sent videos and snaps? Since its impossible to delete the content that someone has seen, you can try and cut the spreading.

The only option is deleting your account to prevent more snapchat views. This is because once seen by one person; all undoing will be in vain. Proceed to terminating the account as soon as you can. Visit the snapchat online support page and use navigational options on the left to find the deletion page. Go to learn basics option; account settings then delete account option. You will need to log into your account using your password and username. On login in, click on the delete option once you ready. Keep in mind that this process is irreversible, and you will have to create a new account to join this platform again. Those who have not seen the snap won’t see it as it will be deleted from the timeline. Your end can’t delete those snaps already opened.